top of page

11/10-11/14

Hey Parents!

We are entering into the last few weeks before break and things are about to get BUSY and CRAZY!

December 18th we will be going to the Safety Village for a field trip, I have had chaperone volunteers, but I am still waiting on a responce of whether or not we will need chaperones. Make sure your permission form is signed and returned ASAP and if your child wants Chickfila for lunch a the field trip, please send $8 in an envelope with the permission form signed.

STEM day is next Friday.

On the week of the 17th, we will be doing fun holiday themed activities such as Polar Express Day and Grinch Day (I will send more information about this as we get closer). We are having our class holiday party on December 20th at 9am. Be on the lookout for a sign up genius for different materials and things we will need for this day:) And I would love to have volunteers, so if you're willing to come help out shoot me a quick email so I can write your name down.

What we are learning:

In the next two weeks we will be wrapping up all the standards, assessing, and re-assesing. Almost done with quarter 2!!!

bottom of page